Previous events

An Evening With Glenmorangie

Wine Club

Wednesday 10 Apr 2019

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

Spectator Beer Lunch

Wine Club

Friday 29 Mar 2019

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

The Spectator Health Summit 2019

Conference

Monday 18 Mar 2019

One Great George Street, Westminster, SW1P 3AA

Speakers at the event

Matthew Hancock, Alastair Stewart, Richard Murray, Neil Mesher, Simon Stevens, Chris Hopson, Richard Kerr

The Chancellor’s Spring Statement and the economic outlook for 2019

Thursday 14 Mar 2019

British Museum, London WC1B 3DG

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Fraser Nelson, James Forsyth

Who’s afraid of no deal?

Discussion

Monday 11 Mar 2019

Emmanuel Centre, Westminster SW1P 3DW

Speakers at the event

Fraser Nelson, James Forsyth, Nicky Morgan MP, Suella Braverman MP, Dominic Grieve MP, George Eustice MP

An evening with Jacob Rees-Mogg

In conversation

Tuesday 26 Feb 2019

London Palladium, Argyll St, London W1F 7TF

Speakers at the event

Fraser Nelson, Jacob Rees-Mogg MP

The Spectator Christmas Carol Service 2018

Christmas

Thursday 6 Dec 2018

St Bride's Church, Fleet Street, EC4Y 8AU

Brexit: the final deal?

Discussion

Wednesday 5 Dec 2018

Emmanuel Centre, Westminster SW1P 3DW

Speakers at the event

Fraser Nelson, James Forsyth, Katy Balls, Dominic Raab MP, Rory Stewart MP

Winemaker’s Lunch with Domaine de Trévallon

Wine Club

Friday 9 Nov 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

The Spectator Budget Briefing 2018

Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

RIBA, London W1B 1AD

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Fraser Nelson, James Forsyth

Brexit: Deal or no deal?

Discussion

Monday 29 Oct 2018

Emmanuel Centre, Westminster, SW1P 3DW

Speakers at the event

James Forsyth, Liam Halligan, Fraser Nelson, Gisela Stuart, David Davis MP, Ken Clarke MP

Who’s afraid of Bitcoin?

Friday 26 Oct 2018

Ham Yard Hotel, Soho, W1D 7DT

Speakers at the event

Arthur Hayes, Lionel Shriver, Charlie Shrem, Saifedean Ammous, Martin Vander Weyer, Andrew Neil, Elizabeth Stark
1 2 3 15