Previous events

The Spectator Christmas Carol Service 2018

Christmas

Thursday 6 Dec 2018

St Bride's Church, Fleet Street, EC4Y 8AU

Brexit: the final deal?

Discussion

Wednesday 5 Dec 2018

Emmanuel Centre, Westminster SW1P 3DW

Speakers at the event

Fraser Nelson, James Forsyth, Katy Balls, Dominic Raab MP, Rory Stewart MP

Winemaker’s Lunch with Domaine de Trévallon

Wine Club

Friday 9 Nov 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

The Spectator Budget Briefing 2018

Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

RIBA, London W1B 1AD

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Fraser Nelson, James Forsyth

Brexit: Deal or no deal?

Discussion

Monday 29 Oct 2018

Emmanuel Centre, Westminster, SW1P 3DW

Speakers at the event

James Forsyth, Liam Halligan, Fraser Nelson, Gisela Stuart, David Davis MP, Ken Clarke MP

Who’s afraid of Bitcoin?

Friday 26 Oct 2018

Ham Yard Hotel, Soho, W1D 7DT

Speakers at the event

Arthur Hayes, Lionel Shriver, Charlie Shrem, Saifedean Ammous, Martin Vander Weyer, Andrew Neil, Elizabeth Stark

Wine Cruise

Wine Club

Friday 12 Oct 2018

North Greenwich Pier

The real Churchill: Andrew Roberts in conversation with Robert Tombs

In conversation

Tuesday 9 Oct 2018

Emmanuel Centre, 9-23 Marsham Street, SW1P 3DW

Speakers at the event

Andrew Roberts

Are we heading for a no-deal Brexit?

Discussion

Wednesday 26 Sep 2018

30 Euston Square, London, NW1 2FB

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Haig Bathgate, Professor Matthew Goodwin, Anna Soubry MP, James Forsyth

The Spectator Wine School

Wine Club

Wednesday 26 Sep 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

Yes She Can: Ruth Davidson in conversation with Andrew Neil

In conversation

Monday 24 Sep 2018

Emmanuel Centre, 9-23 Marsham Street, Westminster

Speakers at the event

Ruth Davidson, Andrew Neil

Ginmaker’s Lunch

Wine Club

Friday 10 Aug 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

1 2 3 14