Previous events

Winemaker’s lunch with Dourthe

Wine Club

Friday 6 Apr 2018

22 Old Queen Street London SW1H 9HP

David Davis in conversation with Andrew Neil

Discussion

Wednesday 28 Mar 2018

Westminster location

The Spectator Health Summit

Conference

Monday 26 Mar 2018

1 Wimpole Street, London W1G 0AE

Speakers at the event

Alastair Stewart, Ian Campbell, Isabel Hardman, Simon Bottery, Liz Kendall MP, Dr David Snead, Neil Mesher, Lord O'Shaughnessy, Professor Caroline Glendinning, Dr Nicole Mather, Professor David Snead

The Chancellor’s Spring Statement

Briefing

Tuesday 13 Mar 2018

RIBA 66 Portland Place W1B 1AD

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Fraser Nelson, James Forsyth

Winemaker’s lunch with Hamilton Russell

Wine Club

Thursday 8 Mar 2018

22 Old Queen Street London SW1H 9HP

An evening with Steven Pinker

In conversation

Wednesday 21 Feb 2018

Soho Hotel 4 Richmond Mews W1D 3DH

Winemakers’ lunch with the finest bubble

Wine Club

Thursday 25 Jan 2018

22 Old Queen Street SW1P 9HP

Winemaker’s lunch with Trinity Hill

Wine Club

Friday 12 Jan 2018

22 Old Queen Street London SW1H 9HP

The Spectator Christmas Carol Service 2017

Christmas

Thursday 7 Dec 2017

St Bride's Church, Fleet Street, EC4Y 8AU

Drink more fizz with Jonathan Ray

Wine Club

Tuesday 5 Dec 2017

22 Old Queen Street, SW1H 9HP

Prosperity Britain: a Programme for Productivity

Briefing

Thursday 30 Nov 2017

Landing Forty Two, 122 Leadenhall Street, EC3V 4AB

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Sir Roger Carr, Tony Danker, Richard Heys, Kwasi Kwarteng MP, Allie Renison

Could cancer break the NHS?

Tuesday 28 Nov 2017

British Museum, London, WC1B 3DG

Speakers at the event

Alastair Stewart, Neil Mesher, Prof Karol Sikora, George Freeman MP, Sarah Woolnough