Previous events

The 2016 US Presidential Election: Clinton or Trump?

Debate

Tuesday 18 Oct 2016

Church House, Dean's Yard, SW1P 3NZ

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Conrad Black, Bonnie Greer, Gideon Rachman, R. Emmett Tyrrell. Jr, Robert Ravelli, Taki

Winemaker’s lunch with Michiel Eradus

Wine Club

Tuesday 11 Oct 2016

The Spectator, 22 Old Queen Street, London SW1H 9HP

An evening with Charles Moore

In conversation

Monday 10 Oct 2016

The Royal Institution, 21 Albemarle Street, London, W1S 4BS

Speakers at the event

Fraser Nelson, Charles Moore

The Conservative party conference fringe events

Discussion

Monday 3 Oct 2016

The ICC, Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA

Winemaker’s lunch with Vega Sicilia

Wine Club

Wednesday 28 Sep 2016

The Spectator, 22 Old Queen Street, London SW1H 9HP

Winemaker’s lunch with Domaine Chanson

Wine Club

Thursday 22 Sep 2016

The Spectator, 22 Old Queen Street London SW1H 9HP

Spectator Wine School

Wine Club

Wednesday 21 Sep 2016

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

How does the new political landscape affect the UK economy?

Discussion

Wednesday 14 Sep 2016

The British Museum, Great Russell Street, London WC1B 3DG

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Anatole Kaletsky, Liam Halligan, Chris Darbyshire, Claer Barrett

Wine lunch at Gravetye Manor

Wine Club

Friday 2 Sep 2016

Gravetye Manor, Sussex RH19 4LJ

Winemaker’s lunch with Pol Roger

Wine Club

Friday 15 Jul 2016

The Spectator, 22 Old Queen Street, SW1H 9HP

Is party politics broken?

Discussion

Wednesday 13 Jul 2016

The IET, 2 Savoy Place, London, WC2R 0BL

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, James Forsyth, Ben Page, Colleen Graffy, Simon Jenkins

Emerging technologies: the future of British innovation

Discussion

Tuesday 28 Jun 2016

Science Museum, 165 Queen's Gate, London SW7 5HD

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Professor Nick Jennings, Ankur Modi, Tom Eilon, Nigel Whitehead, Martin Whitmarsh