Previous events

Are we heading for a no-deal Brexit?

Discussion

Wednesday 26 Sep 2018

30 Euston Square, London, NW1 2FB

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Haig Bathgate, Professor Matthew Goodwin, Anna Soubry MP, James Forsyth

The Spectator Wine School

Wine Club

Wednesday 26 Sep 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

Yes She Can: Ruth Davidson in conversation with Andrew Neil

In conversation

Monday 24 Sep 2018

Emmanuel Centre, 9-23 Marsham Street, Westminster

Speakers at the event

Ruth Davidson, Andrew Neil

Ginmaker’s Lunch

Wine Club

Friday 10 Aug 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

Winemaker’s Lunch with Château Léoube

Wine Club

Friday 27 Jul 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

Winemaker’s Lunch with Ramón Bilbao

Wine Club

Friday 13 Jul 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

Jeremy Hunt in conversation with Andrew Neil

Thursday 28 Jun 2018

Emmanuel Centre, Marsham Street, WestminsterSW1P 3DW

Anglo-Australian relations in a post-Brexit world

Briefing

Thursday 28 Jun 2018

High Commission of Australia, Strand, London, WC2B 4LA

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, George Brandis, Sir Lynton Crosby, Elizabeth Ames, J-S Jacques, Daniel Hannan MEP, John Howard

100 YEARS OF AIR POWER: Britain and its military aircraft

Thursday 21 Jun 2018

Royal Aeronautical Society, Mayfair, London

Speakers at the event

Andrew Neil, Sir Roger Carr, Air Vice-Marshal Simon Rochelle, Ian Waddell, Professor John Louth

Winemaker’s Lunch with Bodegas Pinuaga

Wine Club

Friday 8 Jun 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

Winemaker’s Lunch with Springfontein

Wine Club

Friday 18 May 2018

22 Old Queen Street, London, SW1H 9HP

The Spectator Housing Summit

Conference

Thursday 17 May 2018

Southbank Centre, London, SE1 8XX

Speakers at the event

Isabel Hardman, Natalie Elphicke, Clive Betts MP, Scott Barton, Andy Hulme, Chris Carr, Elizabeth Truss MP